Meet Our Agents

Learn about our agents and what makes us stand out amongst the competition.

No results found

Stuart Emery

Owner | Designated Broker

(253) 777-5272 stuart@parkplacewa.com
Kayla Blanch
I'm an expert real estate agent with Park Place Properties in Olympia, WA. Learn More

Kayla Blanch

Broker | Mentor

(801) 703-7552 kaylab@parkplacewa.com

Alicia Hardt

Real Estate Agent

(425) 359-7938 alicia@parkplacewa.com

Darren Malone

Real Estate Agent

(912) 402-2782 darren@parkplacewa.com

Ellie Rawlings

Real Estate Agent

(360) 485-7429 jennifer.ellie@parkplacewa.com
Merly Claveraz
Coming Soon! Learn More

Merly Claveraz

Real Estate Agent

(206) 940-5381 merly@parkplacewa.com

Michelle Whittaker

Real Estate Agent

(360) 280-3057 michelle@parkplacewa.com

Nicole Koch

Real Estate Agent

(360) 878-7371 nicole@parkplacewa.com

Rena Castro

Real Estate Agent

License # 210107786 (253) 993-6309 renacastro@parkplacewa.com

Rob Darling

Real Estate Agent

(360) 870-7144 rob@parkplacewa.com

Ronelle Shotswell

Real Estate Agent

(360) 480-8299 Ronelle@parkplacewa.com

Rudy Bankson

Real Estate Agent

(206) 412-6356 Rudy@parkplacewa.com

Russell Knorr

Real Estate Agent

(801) 842-2742 Russ@parkplacewa.com

Siham Bankson

Real Estate Managing Broker

(253) 359-3382 siham@parkplacewa.com

Tracey Page

Real Estate Agent

(502) 819-7024 Tracey@parkplacewa.com

Vincent Digioia

Real Estate Agent

(360) 674-9516 vincent@parkplacewa.com

Work With Us

We bring our premium level of customer service to the table on every transaction to help our clients get the most out of their investments. Helping them make a smooth transition in their lives to a new home.

Contact Us

Follow Me On Instagram